Overview
Customer Portal
The customer portal is where you go to manage billing and resource provisioning. It is a self-service portal for managing payment information, viewing invoices, subscribing to services, and more. Customers can access the customer portal at any time to manage their subscription settings.
Within the customer portal, you are able to:
- Manage payment methods (credit cards, ACH, etc.)
- View and download invoices
- Purchase subscriptions
- Create and modify resource provisioning (CPU, Memory, Storage, etc.)
Tour
NodesNodes - The nodes section provides an at-a-glance overview of all your subscribed services and how they are provisioned across our infrastructure.
Support - The support section provides information on how to get in touch with KorGrid technical support.
Settings - Modify customer portal settings.
UsersUsers - The users section allows customers to create additional portal users.
BillingBilling - The billing section is where all invoicing and payment settings are managed.
Audit Log - The audit log section provides a comprehensive log of all actions that users perform within the portal. (Only admin users have permissions to see all events)
Multi-Workspace
The customer portal supports a user belonging to multiple workspaces.
Request Access
To request access to another workspace, perform the following steps:
Request Access
- From the left menu, expand the user menu at the bottom left
- Click Workspace Settings
- Enter the Workspace URL or GUID of the workspace you wish to access
- Click Request Access
Approve Access
- From the left menu, click Users
- Click the Access Requests tab
- Click Approve for the pending access request
ℹ️ Only workspace admins can approve pending access requests
Once access has been approved the user will be listed in the Users section of the workspace.
Users who request access to additional workspaces are added as a Member role by default. If you wish to adjust their permissions, you may do so from the Users page by clicking … -> Edit User.
Switch Workspaces
If your user account has access to more than 1 workspace, you can switch between them by clicking 🡳 next to the company name at the top of the navigation menu and selecting the workspace you wish to access. (The icon only appears if your account belongs to multiple workspaces)
Set Default Workspace
If your user account has access to more than 1 workspace, you can set a default workspace when logging into the customer portal.
- From the left menu, expand the user menu at the bottom left
- Click Workspace Settings
- In the My Workspaces section, select the workspace you wish to assign as your default